Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Suburban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus

Students comparing Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Carolina, PR4,468 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 68Private nonprofitResearch universityNiche ranked

The short answer

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus: Niche ranks it #1776 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 4,468 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 34.3% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $7,750; aid recipients pay $7,761 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $24,328.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
$7,761

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
$24,328

Below the dataset median of $54,053

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian earnings 10 years after entry, working and not enrolled, College Scorecard June 2026 release

6-year graduation rate
34.3%

Below the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
$14,500

Above the dataset median of $23,250

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian federal loan debt of completers, College Scorecard June 2026 release

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedUniversidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Universidad Ana ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#1776of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Universidad Ana

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus is a private nonprofit institution in Carolina, PR. Federal data show 75.0% first-year retention and a 23:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $7,761 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against $7,761 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$7,750

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
90.5%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Universidad Ana's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    23:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    75.0%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    4,468

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Universidad Ana: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $7,750 and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $7,761.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Methodist University

    Fayetteville, NCPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Methodist University: U.S. News ranks it #97 on Regional Universities (South) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1376 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1070 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 1,448 undergraduates, admits 75.1% of applicants, and posts a 43.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $41,250; aid recipients pay $24,704 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $48,050.

    Acceptance rate
    75.1%
    Average net price
    $24,704
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $48,050
    6-yr graduation rate
    43.5%
    US News · Regional univ. (South)#97 of 135Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1376 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1070 of 2,605

    1,448 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 68 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus

    San Juan, PRPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus: Niche ranks it #1773 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 4,540 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 30.9% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $7,750; aid recipients pay $7,646 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $24,490.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $7,646
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $24,490
    6-yr graduation rate
    30.9%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#1773 of 2,605

    4,540 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 68 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    East Texas Baptist University

    Marshall, TXPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    East Texas Baptist University: U.S. News ranks it #84 on Regional Universities (West) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1448 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #956 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 1,352 undergraduates, admits 57.8% of applicants, and posts a 47.1% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $30,680; aid recipients pay $23,911 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $52,788.

    Acceptance rate
    57.8%
    Average net price
    $23,911
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $52,788
    6-yr graduation rate
    47.1%
    US News · Regional univ. (West)#84 of 118Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1448 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#956 of 2,605

    1,352 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 68 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Universidad Ana against these