United States Air Force Academy: U.S. News ranks it #8 on National Liberal Arts Colleges (2026); Niche ranks it #1512 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Princeton Review lists it on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 4,114 undergraduates, admits 14.1% of applicants, and posts a 87.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.
- Acceptance rate
- 14.1%
- Average net price
- Not reported
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- Not reported
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 87.5%
4,114 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 31 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
