United States Naval Academy: U.S. News ranks it #4 on National Liberal Arts Colleges (2026); Niche ranks it #1496 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Princeton Review lists it on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026) — Top 5 Students Love Their College. It enrolls 4,474 undergraduates, admits 9.3% of applicants, and posts a 92.9% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.
- Acceptance rate
- 9.3%
- Average net price
- Not reported
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- Not reported
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 92.9%
4,474 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 30 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
