Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Small city campus · verified rankings · federal data

Talmudic College of Florida

Students comparing Talmudic College of Florida on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Miami Beach, Florida27 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 85Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentResearch university

The short answer

Talmudic College of Florida: Niche ranks it #2205 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 27 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 62.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $16,750; aid recipients pay $17,000 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Talmudic College of Florida in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
$17,000

37% below the $27,000 published price

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Talmudic College of Florida in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
62.5%

Above the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Talmudic College of Florida in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedTalmudic College of Florida did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Talmudic College ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2205of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Talmudic College

Talmudic College of Florida is a private nonprofit institution in Miami Beach, Florida. Federal data show 100.0% first-year retention and a 4:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $17,000 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare $27,000 sticker cost against $17,000 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Talmudic College of Florida on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$16,750

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
34.6%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
$10,250

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly $27,000 a year, but the average family pays $17,000 — a 37% difference. 34.6% of undergraduates receive Pell grants, the federal marker of low family income.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Talmudic College's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    4:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    100.0%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    27

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Talmudic College: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $16,750 and on-campus room and board is $10,250, for a published total of $27,000 before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $17,000.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Amberton University

    Garland, TXPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Amberton University: Niche ranks it #2207 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 114 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2207 of 2,605

    114 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 85 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Heritage Christian University

    Florence, ALPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Heritage Christian University: Niche ranks it #2194 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 75 undergraduates, admits 90.0% of applicants, and posts a 66.7% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $11,982; aid recipients pay $15,426 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $42,597.

    Acceptance rate
    90.0%
    Average net price
    $15,426
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $42,597
    6-yr graduation rate
    66.7%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2194 of 2,605

    75 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 84 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Universidad Teologica del Caribe

    Trujillo Alto, PRPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Universidad Teologica del Caribe: Niche ranks it #2220 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 173 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 38.9% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $6,660; aid recipients pay $9,045 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $23,536.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $9,045
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $23,536
    6-yr graduation rate
    38.9%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2220 of 2,605

    173 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 85 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Talmudic College against these