Divine Word College: Niche ranks it #2144 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 64 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 100.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $15,600; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Average net price
- Not reported
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- Not reported
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 100.0%
64 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 82 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
