Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Suburban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Northpoint Bible College

Students comparing Northpoint Bible College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Haverhill, Massachusetts86 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 82Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentResearch university

The short answer

Northpoint Bible College: Niche ranks it #2134 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 86 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 54.4% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $14,160; aid recipients pay $23,635 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $42,210.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Northpoint Bible College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
$23,635

9% below the $25,962 published price

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
$42,210

Below the dataset median of $54,053

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian earnings 10 years after entry, working and not enrolled, College Scorecard June 2026 release

6-year graduation rate
54.4%

About the dataset median

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
$25,000

Below the dataset median of $23,250

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian federal loan debt of completers, College Scorecard June 2026 release

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedNorthpoint Bible College did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Northpoint Bible ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2134of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Northpoint Bible

Northpoint Bible College is a private nonprofit institution in Haverhill, Massachusetts. Federal data show 40.0% first-year retention and a 9:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $23,635 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare $25,962 sticker cost against $23,635 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Northpoint Bible College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$14,160

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
51.1%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
$11,802

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly $25,962 a year, but the average family pays $23,635 — a 9% difference. 51.1% of undergraduates receive Pell grants, the federal marker of low family income.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Northpoint Bible's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    9:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    40.0%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    86

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Northpoint Bible: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $14,160 and on-campus room and board is $11,802, for a published total of $25,962 before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $23,635.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud

    Lakewood, NJPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud: Niche ranks it #2147 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 57 undergraduates, admits 100.0% of applicants, and posts a 40.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $12,460; aid recipients pay $11,055 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    100.0%
    Average net price
    $11,055
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    40.0%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2147 of 2,605

    57 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 82 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Mesivtha Tifereth Jerusalem of America

    New York, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Mesivtha Tifereth Jerusalem of America: Niche ranks it #2150 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 51 undergraduates, admits 60.0% of applicants, and posts a 6.7% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $13,250; aid recipients pay $8,290 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    60.0%
    Average net price
    $8,290
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    6.7%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2150 of 2,605

    51 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 83 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Maine College of Art & Design

    Portland, MEPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Maine College of Art & Design: Washington Monthly ranks it #1491 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1718 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 415 undergraduates, admits 76.1% of applicants, and posts a 51.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $42,942; aid recipients pay $38,338 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $40,778.

    Acceptance rate
    76.1%
    Average net price
    $38,338
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $40,778
    6-yr graduation rate
    51.5%
    Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1491 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1718 of 2,605

    415 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 83 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Northpoint Bible against these