Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Suburban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud

Students comparing Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Lakewood, New Jersey57 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 82Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentResearch university

The short answer

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud: Niche ranks it #2147 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 57 undergraduates, admits 100.0% of applicants, and posts a 40.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $12,460; aid recipients pay $11,055 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
100.0%

Above the dataset median of 76%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported entering class, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Average net price
$11,055

21% below the $14,000 published price

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
40.0%

Below the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedKeser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud reports that it neither requires nor recommends admissions test scores, and does not report a score range to the Department of Education.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Keser Torah ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2147of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Keser Torah

Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud is a private nonprofit institution in Lakewood, New Jersey. Federal data show 100.0% first-year retention and a 19:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $11,055 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare $14,000 sticker cost against $11,055 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$12,460

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
18.6%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
$1,540

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly $14,000 a year, but the average family pays $11,055 — a 21% difference. 18.6% of undergraduates receive Pell grants, the federal marker of low family income.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Keser Torah's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    19:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    100.0%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    57

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Keser Torah: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $12,460 and on-campus room and board is $1,540, for a published total of $14,000 before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $11,055.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is 100.0%. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Mesivtha Tifereth Jerusalem of America

    New York, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Mesivtha Tifereth Jerusalem of America: Niche ranks it #2150 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 51 undergraduates, admits 60.0% of applicants, and posts a 6.7% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $13,250; aid recipients pay $8,290 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    60.0%
    Average net price
    $8,290
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    6.7%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2150 of 2,605

    51 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 83 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Maine College of Art & Design

    Portland, MEPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Maine College of Art & Design: Washington Monthly ranks it #1491 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1718 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 415 undergraduates, admits 76.1% of applicants, and posts a 51.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $42,942; aid recipients pay $38,338 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $40,778.

    Acceptance rate
    76.1%
    Average net price
    $38,338
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $40,778
    6-yr graduation rate
    51.5%
    Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1491 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1718 of 2,605

    415 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 83 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Bais Medrash of Dexter Park

    Chestnut Ridge, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Bais Medrash of Dexter Park: Niche ranks it #2152 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 51 undergraduates, admits 69.2% of applicants, and posts a 71.4% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $11,500; aid recipients pay $27,689 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    69.2%
    Average net price
    $27,689
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    71.4%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2152 of 2,605

    51 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 83 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Keser Torah against these