Wayne State College: U.S. News ranks it #96 on Regional Universities (Midwest) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #802 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1213 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 3,010 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 52.1% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $8,216; aid recipients pay $15,360 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $47,075.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Average net price
- $15,360
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- $47,075
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 52.1%
3,010 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 53 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
