University of Arkansas Grantham: Niche ranks it #1356 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 2,833 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 43.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $8,520; aid recipients pay $8,370 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $63,496.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Average net price
- $8,370
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- $63,496
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 43.0%
2,833 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 52 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
