Shawnee State University: U.S. News ranks it #109 on Regional Universities (Midwest) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #983 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1081 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 2,247 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 48.1% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $17,358; aid recipients pay $14,381 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $39,596.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Average net price
- $14,381
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- $39,596
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 48.1%
2,247 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 58 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
