Walsh College: Niche ranks it #2099 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 445 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $72,081.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Average net price
- Not reported
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- $72,081
- 6-yr graduation rate
- Not reported
445 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 81 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
