Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Urban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College

Students comparing Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Baltimore, Maryland118 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 78Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentUrban campus

The short answer

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College: Niche ranks it #2037 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 118 undergraduates, admits 98.0% of applicants, and posts a 100.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $9,780; aid recipients pay $11,673 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
98.0%

Above the dataset median of 76%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported entering class, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Average net price
$11,673

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
100.0%

Above the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedWomen's Institute of Torah Seminary and College reports that it neither requires nor recommends admissions test scores, and does not report a score range to the Department of Education.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2037of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College is a private nonprofit institution in Baltimore, Maryland. Federal data show 91.3% first-year retention and a 9:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $11,673 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against $11,673 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$9,780

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
24.1%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    9:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    91.3%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    118

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $9,780 and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $11,673.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is 98.0%. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Beulah Heights University

    Atlanta, GAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Beulah Heights University: Niche ranks it #2040 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 138 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 33.3% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $8,492; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $35,236.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $35,236
    6-yr graduation rate
    33.3%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2040 of 2,605

    138 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 78 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Arkansas Baptist College

    Little Rock, ARPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Arkansas Baptist College: Washington Monthly ranks it #1377 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1715 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 342 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 7.4% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $8,760; aid recipients pay $10,627 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $28,418.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $10,627
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $28,418
    6-yr graduation rate
    7.4%
    Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1377 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1715 of 2,605

    342 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 79 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Bridges Christian College

    New Orleans, LAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Bridges Christian College: Niche ranks it #2051 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 163 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 0.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $6,600; aid recipients pay $10,273 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $10,273
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    0.0%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2051 of 2,605

    163 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 79 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and against these