CUNY Graduate School and University Center
New York, NYPublic
Verified publisher rankings · federal data
CUNY Graduate School and University Center: Niche ranks it #1498 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 3,254 undergraduates, admits 68.5% of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $15,185; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $65,991.
- Acceptance rate
- 68.5%
- Average net price
- Not reported
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- $65,991
- 6-yr graduation rate
- Not reported
3,254 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 58 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
