Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Suburban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus

Students comparing Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Gurabo, PR7,868 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 68Private nonprofitResearch universityNiche ranked

The short answer

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus: Niche ranks it #1762 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 7,868 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 31.4% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $7,750; aid recipients pay $7,051 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $26,223.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
$7,051

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
$26,223

Below the dataset median of $54,053

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian earnings 10 years after entry, working and not enrolled, College Scorecard June 2026 release

6-year graduation rate
31.4%

Below the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
$13,448

Above the dataset median of $23,250

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian federal loan debt of completers, College Scorecard June 2026 release

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedUniversidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Universidad Ana ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#1762of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Universidad Ana

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus is a private nonprofit institution in Gurabo, PR. Federal data show 75.1% first-year retention and a 26:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $7,051 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against $7,051 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$7,750

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
85.6%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Universidad Ana's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    26:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    75.1%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    7,868

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Universidad Ana: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $7,750 and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $7,051.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    PENSACOLA CHRISTIAN COLLEGE

    Pensacola, FLPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    PENSACOLA CHRISTIAN COLLEGE: Niche ranks it #1763 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls not reported undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#1763 of 2,605

    Not reported undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 68 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Wayland Baptist University

    Plainview, TXPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Wayland Baptist University: Washington Monthly ranks it #1298 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1256 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 2,041 undergraduates, admits 56.0% of applicants, and posts a 19.3% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $23,782; aid recipients pay $20,590 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $51,838.

    Acceptance rate
    56.0%
    Average net price
    $20,590
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $51,838
    6-yr graduation rate
    19.3%
    Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1298 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1256 of 2,605

    2,041 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 67 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Point University

    West Point, GAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Point University: U.S. News ranks it #68 on Regional Colleges (South) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1477 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1407 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Money lists it on Best Value Colleges (2026) — 3.5 stars. It enrolls 1,996 undergraduates, admits 44.3% of applicants, and posts a 34.1% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $24,000; aid recipients pay $25,335 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $38,740.

    Acceptance rate
    44.3%
    Average net price
    $25,335
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $38,740
    6-yr graduation rate
    34.1%
    US News · Regional colleges (South)#68 of 131Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1477 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1407 of 2,605+1 more on profile

    1,996 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 68 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Universidad Ana against these