Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Suburban campus · basic profile (federal data)

Rabbinical Seminary Mkor Chaim

Students comparing Rabbinical Seminary Mkor Chaim on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Lakewood, New Jersey96 undergraduatesPrivate nonprofitSmall enrollmentResearch university

The short answer

Rabbinical Seminary Mkor Chaim enrolls 96 undergraduates and admits 90.6% of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is $8,450; aid recipients pay an average net price of $9,494. Six-year graduation rate: 0.0%; median earnings ten years after entry: not reported. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
90.6%

Above the dataset median of 76%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported entering class, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Average net price
$9,494

17% below the $11,450 published price

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedNot reported by Rabbinical Seminary Mkor Chaim in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
0.0%

Below the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Rabbinical Seminary Mkor Chaim in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedRabbinical Seminary Mkor Chaim reports that it neither requires nor recommends admissions test scores, and does not report a score range to the Department of Education.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Rabbinical Seminary ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

No 2026 ranking from a publisher we track appears for Rabbinical Seminary yet. The three sources below are loaded for the full roster; when a row says not ranked by this source, that publisher simply does not include this school on a list we track — not that we are missing a number. Federal cost, admissions, graduation, earnings and debt on this profile are complete and citable.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Rabbinical Seminary

Rabbinical Seminary Mkor Chaim is a private nonprofit institution in Lakewood, New Jersey. Federal data show 87.1% first-year retention and a 16:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; verified publisher rankings will be added as the launch dataset is completed.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $9,494 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare $11,450 sticker cost against $9,494 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Rabbinical Seminary Mkor Chaim on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$8,450

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
75.3%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
$3,000

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly $11,450 a year, but the average family pays $9,494 — a 17% difference. 75.3% of undergraduates receive Pell grants, the federal marker of low family income.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Rabbinical Seminary's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    16:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    87.1%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    96

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Rabbinical Seminary: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $8,450 and on-campus room and board is $3,000, for a published total of $11,450 before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $9,494.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is 90.6%. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

    Albany, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences: Niche ranks it #255 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 481 undergraduates, admits 52.7% of applicants, and posts a 67.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $41,475; aid recipients pay $29,882 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $131,426.

    Acceptance rate
    52.7%
    Average net price
    $29,882
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $131,426
    6-yr graduation rate
    67.5%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#255 of 2,605

    481 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 10 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Albertus Magnus College

    New Haven, CTPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Albertus Magnus College: U.S. News ranks it #120 on Regional Universities (North) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1447 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1143 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Money lists it on Best Value Colleges (2026) — 3 stars. It enrolls 991 undergraduates, admits 59.3% of applicants, and posts a 51.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $41,908; aid recipients pay $34,028 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $60,144.

    Acceptance rate
    59.3%
    Average net price
    $34,028
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $60,144
    6-yr graduation rate
    51.5%
    US News · Regional univ. (North)#120 of 170Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1447 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1143 of 2,605+1 more on profile

    991 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 70 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Albright College

    Reading, PAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Albright College: U.S. News ranks it #158 on National Liberal Arts Colleges (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1043 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1446 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 1,217 undergraduates, admits 76.3% of applicants, and posts a 50.7% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $29,082; aid recipients pay $20,024 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $58,700.

    Acceptance rate
    76.3%
    Average net price
    $20,024
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $58,700
    6-yr graduation rate
    50.7%
    US News · Liberal arts colleges#158 of 210Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1043 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1446 of 2,605

    1,217 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 67 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Rabbinical Seminary against these