Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Urban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Pathways College

Students comparing Pathways College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Tempe, Arizona196 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 87Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentUrban campus

The short answer

Pathways College: Niche ranks it #2259 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 196 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Pathways College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
Not reportedPathways College does not participate in federal student aid programs, so the Department of Education does not calculate an average net price for it. Compare its published cost of attendance against other schools' net prices with care: they are not the same measure.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedScorecard earnings are derived from federal student aid records, which Pathways College students do not appear in. No federal earnings figure exists for this college.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
Not reportedNot reported by Pathways College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedPathways College students cannot borrow federal student loans, because the college does not participate in federal student aid programs. Its reported federal loan debt is therefore zero by construction rather than by outcome.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedPathways College did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Pathways ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2259of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Pathways

Pathways College is a private nonprofit institution in Tempe, Arizona. Federal data show not reported first-year retention and a 9:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price not reported reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against not reported net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Pathways College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
Not reportedNot reported by Pathways College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Undergraduates on Pell grants
Not reportedThis share is calculated from federal student aid applications, which Pathways College does not participate in.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Pathways College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year. Pathways College does not participate in federal student aid programs, so the Department of Education does not calculate an average net price for it. Compare its published cost of attendance against other schools' net prices with care: they are not the same measure.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Pathways's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    9:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    Not reportedNot reported by Pathways College in the most recent federal collection.

    U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

    Undergraduate enrollment
    196

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Pathways: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is not reported and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is not reported.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Nazarene Bible College

    Colorado Springs, COPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Nazarene Bible College: Niche ranks it #2241 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 284 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $10,482; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $41,450.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $41,450
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2241 of 2,605

    284 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 86 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    International Baptist College and Seminary

    Chandler, AZPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    International Baptist College and Seminary: Niche ranks it #2196 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 43 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 87.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $13,800; aid recipients pay $14,660 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $39,556.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $14,660
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $39,556
    6-yr graduation rate
    87.5%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2196 of 2,605

    43 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 84 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Pacific States University

    Los Angeles, CAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Pacific States University: Niche ranks it #2167 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 44 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 100.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $10,159; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    100.0%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2167 of 2,605

    44 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 83 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Pathways against these