Cameron University: U.S. News ranks it #96 on Regional Universities (West) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #934 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #896 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 2,492 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 30.7% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $16,515; aid recipients pay $10,912 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $40,118.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Average net price
- $10,912
- Median earnings (10 yr)
- $40,118
- 6-yr graduation rate
- 30.7%
2,492 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 59 (across ranked lists; lower is better)
