Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Town campus · basic profile (federal data)

Central Christian College of the Bible

Students comparing Central Christian College of the Bible on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Moberly, Missouri154 undergraduatesPrivate nonprofitSmall enrollmentResearch university

The short answer

Central Christian College of the Bible enrolls 154 undergraduates and admits not reported of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is $12,200; aid recipients pay an average net price of $14,356. Six-year graduation rate: 21.9%; median earnings ten years after entry: $34,675. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Central Christian College of the Bible in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
$14,356

37% below the $22,800 published price

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
$34,675

Below the dataset median of $54,053

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian earnings 10 years after entry, working and not enrolled, College Scorecard June 2026 release

6-year graduation rate
21.9%

Below the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
$17,500

Above the dataset median of $23,250

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian federal loan debt of completers, College Scorecard June 2026 release

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedCentral Christian College of the Bible did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Central Christian ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

No 2026 ranking from a publisher we track appears for Central Christian yet. The three sources below are loaded for the full roster; when a row says not ranked by this source, that publisher simply does not include this school on a list we track — not that we are missing a number. Federal cost, admissions, graduation, earnings and debt on this profile are complete and citable.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Central Christian

Central Christian College of the Bible is a private nonprofit institution in Moberly, Missouri. Federal data show 68.8% first-year retention and a 10:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; verified publisher rankings will be added as the launch dataset is completed.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $14,356 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare $22,800 sticker cost against $14,356 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Central Christian College of the Bible on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$12,200

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
46.1%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
$10,600

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly $22,800 a year, but the average family pays $14,356 — a 37% difference. 46.1% of undergraduates receive Pell grants, the federal marker of low family income.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Central Christian's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    10:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    68.8%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    154

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Central Christian: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $12,200 and on-campus room and board is $10,600, for a published total of $22,800 before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $14,356.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Adler University

    Chicago, ILPrivate nonprofit

    Federal data · rankings added over time

    Adler University enrolls 9 undergraduates and admits not reported of applicants. Out-of-state tuition is not reported; aid recipients pay an average net price of not reported. Six-year graduation rate: not reported; median earnings ten years after entry: not reported. Rankings and long-form editorial for this school are being added for launch.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    Not reported
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported

    9 undergraduates

    Adrian College

    Adrian, MIPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Adrian College: U.S. News ranks it #32 on Regional Colleges (Midwest) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1375 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1365 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 1,604 undergraduates, admits 72.5% of applicants, and posts a 48.4% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $41,684; aid recipients pay $25,368 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $55,504.

    Acceptance rate
    72.5%
    Average net price
    $25,368
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $55,504
    6-yr graduation rate
    48.4%
    US News · Regional colleges (Midwest)#32 of 94Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1375 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1365 of 2,605

    1,604 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 59 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Albion College

    Albion, MIPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Albion College: U.S. News ranks it #126 on National Liberal Arts Colleges (2026); Forbes ranks it #469 on America's Top Colleges (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #384 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); WSJ ranks it #54 on Best Colleges in the U.S. (2026); Niche ranks it #969 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Princeton Review lists it on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026) — Top 10 Everyone Plays Intramural Sports. It enrolls 1,300 undergraduates, admits 80.7% of applicants, and posts a 61.6% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $56,950; aid recipients pay $14,301 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $58,799.

    Acceptance rate
    80.7%
    Average net price
    $14,301
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $58,799
    6-yr graduation rate
    61.6%
    US News · Liberal arts colleges#126 of 210Forbes · Top colleges (Forbes)#469 of 500Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#384 of 1,504+3 more on profile

    1,300 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 45 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Central Christian against these