Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Urban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Cambridge College

Students comparing Cambridge College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Boston, Massachusetts532 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 78Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentUrban campus

The short answer

Cambridge College: Niche ranks it #2026 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 532 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 11.1% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $18,378; aid recipients pay $31,072 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $45,998.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Cambridge College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
$31,072

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
$45,998

Below the dataset median of $54,053

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian earnings 10 years after entry, working and not enrolled, College Scorecard June 2026 release

6-year graduation rate
11.1%

Below the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
$21,791

Above the dataset median of $23,250

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian federal loan debt of completers, College Scorecard June 2026 release

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedCambridge College did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Cambridge ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2026of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Cambridge

Cambridge College is a private nonprofit institution in Boston, Massachusetts. Federal data show 100.0% first-year retention and a 11:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $31,072 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare not reported sticker cost against $31,072 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Cambridge College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$18,378

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
30.0%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
Not reportedNot reported by Cambridge College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly Not reported a year.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Cambridge's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    11:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    100.0%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    532

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Cambridge: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $18,378 and on-campus room and board is not reported, for a published total of not reported before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $31,072.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Rabbinical College Ohr Yisroel

    Brooklyn, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Rabbinical College Ohr Yisroel: Niche ranks it #2024 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 114 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 36.4% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $9,000; aid recipients pay $6,223 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $6,223
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    36.4%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2024 of 2,605

    114 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 78 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Machzikei Hadath Rabbinical College

    Brooklyn, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Machzikei Hadath Rabbinical College: Niche ranks it #2005 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 131 undergraduates, admits 100.0% of applicants, and posts a 33.3% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $13,500; aid recipients pay $16,515 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $41,527.

    Acceptance rate
    100.0%
    Average net price
    $16,515
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $41,527
    6-yr graduation rate
    33.3%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2005 of 2,605

    131 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 77 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg

    Brooklyn, NYPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Yeshivas Sanz Klauzenburg: Niche ranks it #2050 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 98 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 31.0% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $14,000; aid recipients pay $10,071 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $10,071
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    31.0%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2050 of 2,605

    98 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 79 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Cambridge against these