Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Suburban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Boise Bible College

Students comparing Boise Bible College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Boise, Idaho93 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 80Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentResearch university

The short answer

Boise Bible College: Niche ranks it #2097 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 93 undergraduates, admits 90.5% of applicants, and posts a 31.6% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $11,802; aid recipients pay $15,058 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $33,140.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
90.5%

Above the dataset median of 76%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported entering class, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Average net price
$15,058

28% below the $20,838 published price

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardAverage for full-time first-time aid recipients, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median earnings, 10 yrs
$33,140

Below the dataset median of $54,053

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMedian earnings 10 years after entry, working and not enrolled, College Scorecard June 2026 release

6-year graduation rate
31.6%

Below the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedNot reported by Boise Bible College in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
950–1200

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardSum of reported reading and math section percentiles for the most recent entering class, College Scorecard June 2026 release. Section percentiles added together approximate, but do not exactly equal, the composite score range.

Where Boise Bible ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#2097of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Boise Bible

Boise Bible College is a private nonprofit institution in Boise, Idaho. Federal data show 56.3% first-year retention and a 12:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price $15,058 reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare $20,838 sticker cost against $15,058 net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Boise Bible College on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$11,802

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
48.5%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardShare of undergraduates, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Room & board
$9,036

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly $20,838 a year, but the average family pays $15,058 — a 28% difference. 48.5% of undergraduates receive Pell grants, the federal marker of low family income.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Boise Bible's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    12:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    56.3%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    93

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Boise Bible: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $11,802 and on-campus room and board is $9,036, for a published total of $20,838 before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is $15,058.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is 90.5%. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    Los Angeles Pacific University

    Glendora, CAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Los Angeles Pacific University: Washington Monthly ranks it #1348 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); Niche ranks it #1844 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 1,483 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 21.1% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $12,360; aid recipients pay $22,677 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $22,677
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    21.1%
    Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1348 of 1,504Niche · Overall (Niche)#1844 of 2,605

    1,483 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 80 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Oak Valley College

    Rialto, CAPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Oak Valley College: Niche ranks it #2107 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 75 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a not reported six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $24,180; aid recipients pay $21,379 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $21,379
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    Not reported
    6-yr graduation rate
    Not reported
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2107 of 2,605

    75 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 81 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Pacific Rim Christian University

    Honolulu, HIPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Pacific Rim Christian University: Niche ranks it #2084 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 129 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 45.5% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $13,580; aid recipients pay $23,151 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $40,523.

    Acceptance rate
    Not reported
    Average net price
    $23,151
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $40,523
    6-yr graduation rate
    45.5%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#2084 of 2,605

    129 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 80 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Boise Bible against these