Skip to content
Best College Rankings

Private nonprofit · Urban campus · verified rankings · federal data

Bethlehem College & Seminary

Students comparing Bethlehem College & Seminary on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

Minneapolis, Minnesota117 undergraduatesMean consensus percentile 61Private nonprofitSmall enrollmentUrban campus

The short answer

Bethlehem College & Seminary: Niche ranks it #1590 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 117 undergraduates, admits not reported of applicants, and posts a 69.6% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $8,200; aid recipients pay not reported on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: not reported.

The six numbers that matter most

Acceptance rate
Not reportedNot reported by Bethlehem College & Seminary in the most recent federal collection.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Average net price
Not reportedBethlehem College & Seminary does not participate in federal student aid programs, so the Department of Education does not calculate an average net price for it. Compare its published cost of attendance against other schools' net prices with care: they are not the same measure.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Median earnings, 10 yrs
Not reportedScorecard earnings are derived from federal student aid records, which Bethlehem College & Seminary students do not appear in. No federal earnings figure exists for this college.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

6-year graduation rate
69.6%

Above the dataset median of 56%

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent six-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Median debt at graduation
Not reportedBethlehem College & Seminary students cannot borrow federal student loans, because the college does not participate in federal student aid programs. Its reported federal loan debt is therefore zero by construction rather than by outcome.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

SAT middle 50%
Not reportedBethlehem College & Seminary did not report an SAT score range for its most recent entering class.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Where Bethlehem College ranks, and why the answers differ

Each publisher's position, the list it belongs to, and how many institutions it was drawn from.

SourceListRank
US News2026National universities, liberal arts, regional and specialty listsNot ranked by this source
Forbes2026America's Top CollegesNot ranked by this source
Washington Monthly2026Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) DollarsNot ranked by this source
WSJ2026Best Colleges in the U.S.Not ranked by this source
Niche2026Best Colleges (Overall)#1590of 2,605Overall (Niche)
Money2026Best Value CollegesNot ranked by this source
Princeton Review2026Best Colleges (Overall)Not ranked by this source
QS2026World University RankingsNot ranked by this source

Ranking positions are the editorial property of their publishers and are reproduced here with attribution for comparison and commentary. Follow each source link for its full list and methodology.

About Bethlehem College

Bethlehem College & Seminary is a private nonprofit institution in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Federal data show 100.0% first-year retention and a 14:1 student-faculty ratio. Figures on this page come from College Scorecard and IPEDS; publisher rankings shown here are transcribed from named sources and checked in our dataset.

Strengths and honest considerations

Strengths

  • Cost and outcome metrics on this profile come directly from federal collections, not self-reported marketing sheets.
  • Net price not reported reflects what aid recipients actually paid in the most recent federal reporting year.

Considerations

  • This school may not appear on every publisher list we track; an empty rankings table means no tracked publisher ranked it, not missing federal data.
  • Compare $15,200 sticker cost against not reported net price before ruling a school in or out on price alone.
  • Publishers we have not loaded yet, or lists that omit this school, show as “not ranked by this source” — that is expected.

Who this school genuinely fits

Students comparing Bethlehem College & Seminary on federal cost, completion, and earnings data who will layer in fit, location, and program strength separately.

What it costs

Published price, then what families actually pay after grants and scholarships.

Tuition & fees
$8,200

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Undergraduates on Pell grants
Not reportedThis share is calculated from federal student aid applications, which Bethlehem College & Seminary does not participate in.

U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard

Room & board
$7,000

U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported academic year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

Published cost of attendance comes to roughly $15,200 a year. Bethlehem College & Seminary does not participate in federal student aid programs, so the Department of Education does not calculate an average net price for it. Compare its published cost of attendance against other schools' net prices with care: they are not the same measure.

Net price varies enormously by income band, so run Bethlehem College's net price calculator for your own household before drawing conclusions. Why net price is the only cost number that matters.

Programs and academics

Most popular majors

  1. 1Business
  2. 2Biology
  3. 3Psychology
  4. 4Computer Science
  5. 5Economics

Standout programs

    Student-faculty ratio
    14:1

    IPEDS / National Center for Education StatisticsIPEDS 2023 fall enrollment

    First-year retention
    100.0%

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent first-year cohort, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Undergraduate enrollment
    117

    U.S. Dept. of Education College ScorecardMost recent reported year, College Scorecard June 2026 release

    Bethlehem College: questions families ask

    Out-of-state tuition is $8,200 and on-campus room and board is $7,000, for a published total of $15,200 before aid. The average net price for first-time full-time students receiving aid is not reported.

    The most recent federal admissions rate reported to the Department of Education is not reported. Test policy as reported in IPEDS: see the admissions section on this page for the institution's own category.

    Similar colleges

    Matched on institutional character, overlapping majors and comparable cross-source standing.

    University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis

    Saint Louis, MOPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis: Niche ranks it #1604 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 337 undergraduates, admits 89.8% of applicants, and posts a 61.7% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $32,550; aid recipients pay $31,817 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $137,047.

    Acceptance rate
    89.8%
    Average net price
    $31,817
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $137,047
    6-yr graduation rate
    61.7%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#1604 of 2,605

    337 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 62 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Cornerstone University

    Grand Rapids, MIPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Cornerstone University: U.S. News ranks it #64 on Regional Universities (Midwest) (2026); Washington Monthly ranks it #1197 on Best Colleges for Your Tuition (and Tax) Dollars (2026); WSJ ranks it #443 on Best Colleges in the U.S. (2026); Niche ranks it #1039 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026); Money lists it on Best Value Colleges (2026) — 4 stars. It enrolls 1,298 undergraduates, admits 77.8% of applicants, and posts a 61.9% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $23,000; aid recipients pay $20,301 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $47,314.

    Acceptance rate
    77.8%
    Average net price
    $20,301
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $47,314
    6-yr graduation rate
    61.9%
    US News · Regional univ. (Midwest)#64 of 165Washington Monthly · Tuition & tax value (WM)#1197 of 1,504WSJ · U.S. colleges (WSJ)#443 of 500+2 more on profile

    1,298 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 62 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

    Kansas City, MOPrivate nonprofit

    Verified publisher rankings · federal data

    Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary: Niche ranks it #1568 on Best Colleges (Overall) (2026). It enrolls 747 undergraduates, admits 96.4% of applicants, and posts a 48.3% six-year graduation rate. Out-of-state tuition is $10,120; aid recipients pay $23,006 on average. Median earnings ten years after entry: $50,535.

    Acceptance rate
    96.4%
    Average net price
    $23,006
    Median earnings (10 yr)
    $50,535
    6-yr graduation rate
    48.3%
    Niche · Overall (Niche)#1568 of 2,605

    747 undergraduates · mean consensus percentile 60 (across ranked lists; lower is better)

    Compare Bethlehem College against these